New Job Opportunities at International NGOs in Tanzania 2018 | Apply Now

SHARE WITH FRIENDS WHATSAPP
WARNING
Beware of Job Scammers!
Please Never Pay Money To Get A Job!

AJIRALEO
AJIRALEO
Jobs in Tanzania: Job Opportunities at International NGOs in Tanzania  2018
NAFASI ZA KAZI / AJIRA TANZANIA
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer, Kibondo
Organization: Medical Teams International
Added: Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 29 October 2018
READ MORE AND APPLICATION

Maintenance and Fleet Officer, Kibondo
Organization: Medical Teams International
Added: Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 29 October 2018
READ MORE AND APPLICATION

Title: –ICT Teacher (Temporary Training Facilitator)
Location: 
Maloregwa Village, Kibondo District, Kigoma Region

Organization: Good Neighbours Tanzania
Deadline: 04th November, 2018
READ MORE AND APPLICATION

Western Tanzania Regional Manager
Organization: Water Missions International
Added: Wednesday, 03 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 31 December 2018
READ MORE AND APPLICATION

Team Leader – EU Agri-Connect: Supporting value chains for shared prosperity, Dar es Salaam
Organization: KPMG
Added: Monday, 01 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 25 October 2018
READ MORE AND APPLICATION

Program Associate, Dar es Salaam
Organization: Segal Family Foundation
Added: Thursday, 27 September 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
READ MORE AND APPLICATION

Biostatistician/Statistician Advisor, Kigoma
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Monday, 17 September 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 15 December 2018
READ MORE AND APPLICATION

Information Technology Advisor (Canadians Only), Shinyanga
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Monday, 17 September 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 17 November 2018
READ MORE AND APPLICATION

The Young Masai Project, Arusha
Organization: Fun Club
Added: Tuesday, 05 June 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 25 December 2018
READ MORE AND APPLICATION

Chief of Party – Tanzania Advancing Youth Activity, Iringa
Organization: DAI Global
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 14 November 2018
READ MORE AND APPLICATION

Chief of Party, Kigoma
Organization: Jane Goodall Institute
Added: Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 29 October 2018
READ MORE AND APPLICATION

1 comments so far